SHOWS

Upcoming Shows (* - denotes show is with The Darkest Timeline) 

Sat Jul 27 - The Record Exchange Silver Spring - 1pm

Sun Aug 4 -Pianos NYC* - 9pm

Thu Aug 8 - Shrine World Music Venue* - 8pm

Sat Aug 10 - The Record Exchange Silver Spring - 3pm

Tue Aug 20 - Pub and the People - 7pm

Fri Aug 23 - House Concert (Williamsburg)* - 7pm

Fri Sep 13 - The Way Station* - 8pm

Wed Sep 18 - Bar Chord* - 9pm

Tue Oct 1 - Rockwood Music Hall* - 6pm

Thu Oct 17 - Gypsy Sally's Vinyl Lounge (SAW Showcase)* - 7pm

Wed Oct 23 - Bar Chord* - 9pm

Past Shows

  • Grey Bandcamp Icon
  • Grey SoundCloud Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2018  Juels Bland. Proudly created by Loebigink.com